Possible Lease #1

Last week I went to see one of my potential leases…twice! She’s a friendly mare (what?!) who is 6 almost 7. I am working with a limited budget so it will be hard for me to find a super made horse in my budget. For example, Angel, is not very experienced in the show ring but supposedly has a good heart and work ethic…I won’t really know until I get to ride her after my cast comes off.

Speaking of cast, I only have 2 weeks left! And let me tell you, it won’t come soon enough. Walking around campus on crutches is a huge pain in the…arms! 😉

I hope everyone had a fabulous Labor Day weekend…I sure did!

20130905-100448.jpg

20130905-100532.jpg

-Val

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Possible Lease #1

  1. She’s adorable! Love that big forelock. Having forelock envy…

Leave a Reply

