Riding and College

Notice how I didn’t title this post Riding in College. That’ll be another post entirely.

Right now, the biggest thing on my mind is college.  Last year, the biggest thing on my mind was riding.  It’s not exactly funny, maybe just interesting, how our interests or thoughts or whatever they are shift from year to year, even day to day.

Anyway, I start my senior year tomorrow and although I’m going to try and live it up, I will, without a doubt, be thinking about college a lot.  So much, in fact, that my parents said no to leasing Angel during this fall.  I will, however, hopefully continue it starting in January.  I plan on applying early decision somewhere and will have my school by mid-December.

Anyway, my life definitely seems like a balancing act between school and horses, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Can you feel the the love in this picture?  1492514_836532253032268_6463981753755581866_o

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

