167 Days

until I graduate…Now that’s a scary thought!

It appears the teachers have wasted no time getting into the swing of things.  I miss the days where the first few weeks of school were nothing more than get to know you questionnaires….Anyway, school is in session and there’s no way to change it.  

BUT, guess what happened today!?  I got to ride Angel again.  I thought going from a lease to a once a week lesson would mean being stuck riding school horses, but I guess not! Also, the barn is still at HITS and I get to ride my favorite goober in a quiet ring. 🙂  

Also, let me warn you, I have about 3 or 4 different topics that are on my mind at the moment, and that means I’ll be blogging about them, too.  

1. Angel (duh!)

2. college

3. Tim (boyfriend, lump, squish, whatever you want to call him)

4. PUPPY (I promise pictures when he gets here!!!!!)

I can already predict posts will be short, choppy, and basically word vomit of whatever is going on in my life at the moment, but I will try my best to make them sort of funny. maybe.

 

Me and pup pup from another litter

Me and pup pup from another litter

-Val

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

