And She Lived Happily Ever After

Not quite, but it’s good enough for me.

I’M LEASING ANGEL AGAIN

I knew back in August that after I had applied to college and gotten in, my parents said I would be able to lease again, but 4 months felt like FOREVER.  Not being at the barn all the time. Not seeing Angel all the time.  It just felt off. Now I’m happier than a clam and my lease officially starts in January.  It truly feels as if Christmas came early for me.

IMG_9073

I hope everyone is having a good time with friends, family, and loved ones this holiday season.  IMG_9056

-Val

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “And She Lived Happily Ever After

  1. Oh yay!! So excited for you!

Leave a Reply

