Flashback (and forward) Friday

No new riding updates because I’ve been away between Christmas and New Year’s.  I go back to school on Monday and I’m ready to power through this semester so I can enjoy the ultimate summer of freedom…and then go to college!

But, on a slightly smaller scale, I have my first ski race of the season this Wednesday, and I’ll also be preparing for finals in about 2 weeks.  Yikes!  Now that I’m home I’ll try to get out to the barn this weekend.

10325617_10202345292582273_7780172974439945046_n

Angel and I at HITS Saugerties summer 2014 (my little girl looks so fancy!!!!)

DSC_0069

Angel and I at HITS Saugerties summer 2014 (struttin’ her stuff)

-Val

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

