What’s Your Dream Vacation??

I need your guys’ help!

Some background: As a graduation present, my parents have given both my sisters the opportunity to come up with a (reasonable) dream vacation.  My oldest sister picked London where every night she and my mom would go to a play (she was very into theater in high school) and even took an overnight trip to Paris.  My middle sister wanted to spend a week sitting on a beach relaxing and getting tan.  She went to Turks and Caicos with my mom.  Ever since my oldest sister went on her trip I had been thinking what I wanted for my graduation trip.  For years I was set on skiing in the Alps.  It’s on my bucket list and I thought what better time to go than when I graduate high school.

However, now that graduation is less than 6 months away, I have to make up my mind.  If I went skiing it wouldn’t be until after my first semester of college because I’d need to wait until winter.  Another one of my dreams happens to be a horseback riding vacation in Europe and that could definitely be in June.

Here is where I need your help.  Have any of you been on a horseback riding vacation before?  If you haven’t, do you have a dream horseback riding vacation that you can share?  Any input whatsoever would be helpful!

Thanks!!

-Val

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “What’s Your Dream Vacation??

  1. Ohhhhh how cool!! I’d chose a tropical place or Australia 🙂 nice and relaxing before college but a European horse vaca sounds awesome too!

Leave a Reply

